stemma logo

Home news
Archives News

 

 

News from the Latin Patriarchate

colomba pacePrayers for Peace Jerusalem,
15 August to 28 August - Daily at 6pm

 

Tuesday, 15 August St. Anthony's Church. Coptic Orthodox. Old City, near Holy Sepulchre
Wednesday, 16 August St James. Nablus Road, Beit Hanina
Thursday, 17 August Lutheran Church of the Redeemer, Old City, near Holy Sepulchre
Friday, 18 August Armenian Catholic Church, Old City, Via Dolorosa
Saturday, 19 August Dormition Abbey. Mount Sion
Sunday, 20 August Anglican Cathedral of St George 20 Nablus Road
Monday, 21 August Syrian Vicariate. 6, Chaldean Street, Off Nablus Road
Tuesday, 22 August Armenian Cathedral of St. James, Old City. Armenian Quarter
Wednesday, 23 August Greek Catholic Church of Annunciation. Old City, near Jaffa Gate
Thursday, 24 August Pater Noster Church, Mounts of Olives
Friday, 25 August Ecce Homo, Old City, Via Dolorosa
Saturday, 26 August St. Mark's Church, Syrian Orthodox, Old City, near Jaffa Gate
Sunday, 27 August Ethiopian Orthodox Church, West Jerusalem, off Prophet Street
Monday, 28 August Chapel of Tantur Ecumenical Centre Road to Bethlehem

Please continue to pray for a just peace & reconciliation to be implemented in this Holy Land.

+ The Patriarchs & Heads of Churches, Communities & Institutions in Jerusalem.

 

Home Page